Some cool things from the week

I’ve kept returning to this all week – a blog post by Mike Arauz about how agencies should offer 100 sparkly digital ideas, and not so much one big fat website. I like this idea very much.

I also mean to watch this, hopefully once I’ve actually watched Us Now!

And I need to write up the results of the little service design challenge I gave my colleagues yesterday – to re-design the office kitchen. Lots of designers with lots of great ideas. From the conversations in the pub last night, it worked.

Leave a Reply

